Contact Us



John Grunwald
President

johneg@gpprint.com
Gabe Gonzalez
General Manager

gabe@gpprint.com
Jennifer Alfano
Comptroller

jennifer@gpprint.com
Nora Tristan
Account Executive

nora@gpprint.com
Belinda Perez
Account Executive

belinda@gpprint.com
Brittany Garcia
Customer Service Representative

brittany@gpprint.com
Sharon Valderrama
Customer Service Representative

sharon@gpprint.com
General Inquiries
maillist@gpprint.com


Mailing Address:

PO Box 3219
Corpus Christi, TX 78463-3219


Phone Numbers:

361-882-5654
361-882-7394  (fax)



We appreciate your interest in Grunwald Printing.

Our dedicated team of professionals are ready to assist you with any of your needs.  

Should you have a question on a quote or would like more information on any of our products or services, please call us locally at 361-882-5654.

You may also use the form below to contact us.   One of our team members will contact you.

*Name:


*Email:


*Phone:



Message: